The members of the local governing body of our school are listed below:

Please click on the highlighted names to find out more about our governors:

  • Margaret Ramsbottom is the Interim Chair of Governors
  • Alison Kippax is a Parent Governor
  • Anne Clark is a Co-opted Governor and our Safeguarding Governor
  • John Daly is a Staff Governor
  • Alison Tootill is a Staff Governor and Head of Site

The attendance of all our governors at this year’s full governing body meetings will be shown on this page after the meetings have taken place.

Full details of the New Bridge Multi Academy Trust’s governance structure are available here and explain how our robust system of accountability works.

The latest Trustees Annual Report and audited accounts for the New Bridge Multi Academy Trust are available here on the Companies House website.